Suturing the wound

Alhamdulillah wa astaghfirullah

Indeed, today we are still being blessed with a beating heart and healthy enough in breathing in air in keeping alive.
I don’t really have much to say but i wanted to update the blog after so long. Here’s a poem that i’d like to share:

I don’t know when I’m gonna be ready
Feeling just enough, feeling ready, that “yeah, i’m good”
I wondered whether they’re possible
So I told myself, hey let’s just think about “now!”

Creeps in this petty pace from time to time
That all you can think of, I’m too slow…. I’ll never be able to do it, they’re too good
Many said truth is hurtful
It will only be hurtful probably only if we’re too hard to believe it,
To understand with heart, to let the heart wide open to believe
Indeed, not a piece of cake…

Often, it’s a struggle between the heart and the mind
But I have this one tips though,
that I found helpful
“Just jump in ! And have faith! , you’ll be just all right…. really! ”
Pour your kindness like rain that cares not whom it falls upon
Radiates your love and sincerity without any boundaries
Feel content for all that comes, be thankful for everything
And to survive, “Remember Me and I will remember you [2:152]”
Not to forget, hold tight to the folks of certainty… [5:55]
InsyaAllah, life will be much joyful
And you’ll find love, peace and finally the Truth.

Salam alaik. May Allah shower everyone with His blessings and  infinite love also mercy.-

-arcana-

Leave a Reply

