Giving chance to others

I’ve been accompanied all along
It was so sudden
That I was left and tumbled down
I struggled throughout like I’ve never been before
Neglected things in return for survival
Help, many help were sent to me
Thank you Lord, for reaching out for me

Dear Allah, I wish for contentment with what I have right now
All praises to you who have been taking care of all my needs and wants
Let not me be alone
Cause I’ll be terribly weak on my own
Be with me.
Thank you Allah for everything.

Feeling confused. Hope to run away from Manchester again. I know!!! Again..?! Right? Haha….

Leave a Reply

