Knocking at my door

Al- Ahzab, verse 3: ” And rely on Allah; and Allah is sufficient for a protector”

I don’t know about others but I’m quite certain that everyone been experiencing the same thing;

to feel that our hearts being knocked for the greater good.

I used to think that holding on to this verse; then will I find peace

Peace in this monotonous and lonely world

In this cold misty foreign world that I’m not used to

How I wish that my friends, families and cats are here

Here as my support system…here to accompany me

And if I lose myself to these thoughts;

I’ll keep remind myself; ” And rely on Allah; and Allah is sufficient for a protector”

I see this life as a blessing; to live, to breathe…to not give up

especially when all you touch tumbles down

Do not walk away but instead holding on to your heart

Strong heart

Share is a strong word

Hope is a four-letter word

Hope and share to be different

Because all  I want in the end

Is to hope and hear you knocking at my door.

One thought on “Knocking at my door

  1. “God is enough for us, and how excellent a Guardian is He” 3:173

    stay stong Diyana. to live far away from your comfort zone is a challenging process. but in the end, it will create a new you which are stronger and able to stand in this world. miss you. xoxo ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

