PATIENCE is the KEY

Assalamualaikum everyone,

I know right….!!!. It has been such a long time since i updated the blog. Sorry for that.

Well, the word ‘patience’ has suddenly struck me for today’s post mainly because i’m waiting for universities decision on calling me for interviews. Well, i do sleep late at night waiting for emails calling me and say “We are pleased to let you know that you’ve been chosen to have an interview with us”…I hope in this short run, I’ll get such emails so that i am one step closer to become one of the great surgeon who operates well and a doctor who is kind, patient, friendly, happy, fueled with confidence and passion.

What I seek is KNOWLEDGE. just like ICL’s motto : Knowledge is the adornment and the protection of the empire.

I hope the universities will contact me soon.  🙂

I admit that sometimes i do dwell on the past like on the decisions i made. However, i don’t regret them…because i made those decisions because i want to and i believe Allah has put me in this situation for reasons. Some may think that the ukcat was nothing, i just realized its importance/ a huge role it played at this very moment. However, i have to think positive and never give up. A miracle could happen. Allah is always there for those who is patience and remembers him all the time. InsyaAllah, I’ll be fine. Ameen.

Come on….ICL, UCl, Birmingham and Thank you Oxford.

I’m grateful to be where I am and who I am today. Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

