TO

  • To gain scholarship for overseas studies(Ireland) in medicine field.
  • To gain entry into college that enable me to take up International Baccalaureate diploma program
  • To make new friends and mostly genius and good in attitude
  • To slim down. To weigh less in kilograms
  • To stay and keep in touch with my current friends
  • To never feel lonely and always happy
  • To ensure my family and my cats proud of me
  • To help family, friends and acquaintances in any way that’s possible
Leave a Reply

